American International School of Niamey - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

March 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Feb 26
SPLASH (PTA)
-
Field - Private Booking
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Field - Private Booking
-
Fri, Mar 1
Football For Fun
-
Happy Hour
-
AISN Rec Center
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Community Softball
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Field - Private Booking
-
Fri, Mar 8
Football For Fun
-
Happy Hour
-
AISN Rec Center
Karaoke & Open Mic Night
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Community Softball
-
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Field - Private Booking
-
Parent / Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 15
Football For Fun
-
Happy Hour
-
AISN Rec Center
Kickball
-
AISN Rec Center
St Patrick's Day Celebrations
-
AISN Rec Center
Sun, Mar 17
Community Softball
-
Tue, Mar 26
Basketball Ball Practice G6-8
-
PTA Quarterly Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Mar 27
Basketball Ball Practice G9-12
-
Thu, Mar 28
Field - Private Booking
-
Fri, Mar 29
Basketball Ball Practice G9-12
-
Football For Fun
-
Happy Hour
-
AISN Rec Center
Quiz Night
-
Sun, Mar 31
Community Softball
-